Quickie Sign-up Post: Write On Review-a-Thon 27/06-28/06

Write On Review-a-Thon

The Write On review-a-thon is a 2-day review-a-thon that happens once a month. Join us 6/27 – 6/28 to catch up on those reviews that need to be written, whether you have one or 30+. This one runs from June 27th until June 28th (Friday and Saturday).

I discovered this from Camille over at Girl Meets Books. So thank you missy for introducing this for me! This is the perfect event for me since I have a few reviews to write up. I am to do around 5 of the ones I need to do. I will wrap up the ones I have done! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Quickie Sign-up Post: Write On Review-a-Thon 27/06-28/06

  1. My Shelf Confessions says:

    Good luck! I would totally join this but I actually have been writing reviews as soon as I finish a book.. so I don’t have any back reviews to write – for once in my blogging life! Normally I’d have a zillion!

    Like

Leave a Reply

