July Wrap-Up: A Tale of Stutter Reading

Hello lovelies! Another month has come and gone and it is time for my monthly wrap up. According to the Goodreads, I have read 8 books this month. Which is my best reading month yet! On a side note, do you ever feel like you have not read that much when you have read a lot? Yeah, that is my month in a nutshell. I went through a bout of reading books in a day and then it took me nearly a week to read another! Hence the title of stutter reading. I have had such a bad rhythm this month! My new full time job does not help though!

Now, on to the books!

       

 

This Month in: Reviews

– Cinder by Marissa Meyer

– The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson 

– Fire and Flood by Victoria Scott

– This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers

This Month in: Memes

– Showcase Sunday #11

So this has been my month in books and posts. I am still working full time and my schedule is slowly working itself out. So hopefully I will be back reading and blogging a bit more frequently. This is the last month before university! I hope I make it count! How has your reading month gone? Let me know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “July Wrap-Up: A Tale of Stutter Reading

Leave a comment